Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

Deccan opt to bat against Pune Warriors

Orissa,Sports, Tue, 01 May 2012 IANS

Cuttack, May 1 (IANS) Deccan Chargers captain Kumar Sangakkara won the toss and elected to bat against Pune Warriors in their Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the Barabati Stadium here Tuesday.




Deccan Chargers: Kumar Sangakkara (captain), Parthiv Patel, Shikhar Dhawan, Cameron White, Jean-Paul Duminy, Biplab Samantray, Ankit Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Amit Mishra, Dale Steyn, Veer Pratap Singh


Pune Warriors: Sourav Ganguly (captain), Robin Uthappa, Manish Pandey, Michael Clarke, Marlon Samuels, Steven Smith, Mithun Manhas, Wayne Parnell, Murali Kartik, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra


Manohar Lal being presented with a memento
Manoj Tiwari BJP Relief meets the family members of late Ankit Sharma
Haryana CM Manohar Lal congratulate former Deputy PM Lal Krishna Advani on his 92nd birthday
King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.