Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

Scoreboard: Deccan Chargers vs Knight Riders, IPL

Orissa,Sports, Mon, 23 Apr 2012 IANS

Cuttack, April 23 (IANS) The following is the scoreboard of the match between Deccan



Chargers and Kolkata Knight Riders in the Indian Premier League (IPL) at the Barabati Stadium here Sunday.


Deccan Chargers:


Kumar Sangakkara b Balaji 12


Shikhar Dhawan c Das b Bhatia 50


Parthiv Patel run out (Kallis/Bhatia) 23


Cameron White c Das b Lee 10


Jean Paul Duminy not out 16


Ishant Jaggi c McCullum b Narine 3


Ankit Sharma c Gambhir b Balaji 1


Dale Steyn c Tiwary b Narine 7


Amit Mishra not out 1


Extras (lb 2, nb 1) 3


Total (for seven wickets in 20 overs) 126


Fall of wickets: 1-37 (Sangakkara, 5.5 overs), 2-81 (Patel, 11.3), 3-95 (White,


14.1), 4-100 (Dhawan, 15.4), 5-109 (Jaggi, 17.4), 6-113 (Ankit, 18.3), 7-121 (Steyn,







Yusuf Pathan 2-0-19-0


Brett Lee 4-0-15-1


Sunil Narine 4-0-26-2


Lakshmipathy Balaji 4-0-22-2


Jacques Kallis 2-0-16-0


Rajat Bhatia 4-0-26-1


Kolkata Knight Riders:


Brendan McCullum lbw Steyn 10


Gautam Gambhir c Sangakkara b Anand 30


Manvinder Bisla b Mishra 10


Jacques Kallis c Patel b Steyn 23


Yusuf Pathan b Ankit 6


Manoj Tiwary not out 30


Debabrata Das not out 9


Extras (lb 2, w 7) 9


Total (for five wickets in 19 overs) 127


Fall of wickets: 1-16 (McCullum, 2.5 overs), 2-44 (Bisla, 6.6), 3-64 (Gambhir, 9.5),


4-72 (Pathan, 10.4), 5-105 (Kallis, 16.2)




Dale Steyn 4-0-24-2


Ankit Sharma 4-0-19-1


Veer Pratap Singh 4-0-35-0


Amit Mishra 4-0-27-1


Cameron White 1-0-8-0


Anand Rajan 2-0-11-1


Toss: Knight Riders, who chose to field


Result: Knight Riders won by five wickets


Umpires: Billy Bowden (New Zealand) and Shavir Tarapore


TV umpire: Vineet Kulkarni


Match referee: Roshan Mahanama (Sri Lanka)


King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
PM Modi paying tributes at the portrait of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel
People take part in the Run For Unity on the Rashtriya Ekta Diwas
PM Modi flagging off the Run For Unity on the Rashtriya Ekta Diwas
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.