Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

Rajasthan Royals opt to field against Royal Challengers

Rajasthan,Sports, Mon, 23 Apr 2012 IANS

Jaipur, April 23 (IANS) Rajasthan Royals captain Rahul Dravid won the toss and elected to field against Royal Challengers Bangalore in their Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium here Monday.


Rajasthan Royals: Daniel Vettori (captain), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Saurabh Tiwary, R. Vinay Kumar, Zaheer Khan, Harshal Patel, K.P. Appanna


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Rahul Dravid (captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Owais Shah, Brad Hodge, Stuart Binny, Kevon Cooper, Shreevats Goswami, Brad Hogg, Pankaj Singh, Siddharth Trivedi, Ajit Chandila


Manohar Lal being presented with a memento
Manoj Tiwari BJP Relief meets the family members of late Ankit Sharma
Haryana CM Manohar Lal congratulate former Deputy PM Lal Krishna Advani on his 92nd birthday
King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.