Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

Daredevils elect to field against Royal Challengers

Karnataka,Sports, Sat, 07 Apr 2012 IANS

Bangalore, April 7 (IANS) Delhi Daredevils won the toss and chose to field against Royal Challengers Bangalore in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium here Saturday.




Royal Challengers Bangalore: Daniel Vettori (captain), Virat Kohli, Saurabh Tiwary, Andrew McDonald, Mayank Agarwal, AB de Villiers, R Vinay Kumar, Cheteshwar Pujara, Zaheer Khan, Harshal Patel, Muttiah Muralitharan.


Delhi Daredevils: Virender Sehwag (captain), Aaron Finch, Irfan Pathan, Venugopal Rao, Glenn Maxwell, Yogesh Nagar, Morne Morkel, Naman Ojha, Roelof van der Merwe, Umesh Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem.


Manohar Lal being presented with a memento
Manoj Tiwari BJP Relief meets the family members of late Ankit Sharma
Haryana CM Manohar Lal congratulate former Deputy PM Lal Krishna Advani on his 92nd birthday
King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.