Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

India win toss, elect to bat against England

National,Sports, Mon, 17 Nov 2008 IANS

Indore, Nov 17 (IANS) Indian captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and decided to bat in the second of the seven-match One-Day Internationals against England here at the Maharani Usha Raje Stadium Monday.


Both India and England are fielding unchanged sides.



India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Rohit Sharma, Yusuf Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Rudra Pratap Singh, Munaf Patel.



England: Kevin Pietersen (Captain), Ian Bell, Matthew Prior, Owais Shah, Andrew Flintoff, Paul Collingwood, Samit Patel, Ravi Bopara, Stuart Broad, James Anderson, Steve Harmison.



Umpires: Russel Tiffin (Zimbabwe), Amish Saheba (India).



Third Umpre: Suresh Shastri (India).



Match Rreferee: Roshan Mahanama (Sri Lanka)


Read More: Indore

King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
PM Modi paying tributes at the portrait of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel
People take part in the Run For Unity on the Rashtriya Ekta Diwas
PM Modi flagging off the Run For Unity on the Rashtriya Ekta Diwas
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.