Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

Rhonda Byrne, Jeffrey Archer top authors this week (IANS Books)

Delhi,Art/Culture/Books, Sat, 28 Apr 2012 IANS

New Delhi, April 28 (IANS) Rhonda Byrne's 'The Magic' dominates the non-fiction category in the bestseller list this week, while Jeffrey Archer's 'The Sins of the Father' is at the top spot in the fiction section.





1. 'The Magic'


Author: Rhonda Byrne


Publisher: Simon & Schuster


Price: Rs.399



2. 'Thinking Fast and Slow'


Author: Daniel Kahneman


Publisher: Allen Lane


Price: Rs.499



3. 'Behind the Beautiful Forevers'


Author: Katherine Boo


Publisher: Penguin


Price: Rs.499



4. 'Breakout Nations'


Author: Ruchir Sharma


Publisher: Penguin


Price: Rs.599



5. 'A Life in Words: Memoir'


Author: Ismat Chughtai


Publisher: Penguin


Price: Rs.499






1. 'The Sins of the Father'


Author: Jeffrey Archer


Publisher: Pan Macmillan


Price: Rs.350



2. 'Calico Joe'


Author: John Grisham


Publisher: Hodder


Price: Rs.350



3. 'The Sense of an Ending'


Author: Julian Barnes


Publisher: Vintage Books


Price: Rs.299



4.'I've Got Your Number'


Author: Sophie Kinsella


Publisher: Bantam Press


Price: Rs.550



5. 'Kill Shot'


Author: Vince Flynn


Publisher: Simon & Schuster


Price: Rs.499



The bestseller list compiled by Indian Authors Promotion Association on the basis of data provided by Bahrisons, Delhi (http://www.booksatbahri.com) ; Capital Book Depot, Chandigarh (http://www.capitalbookdepot.com);Spell & Bound Bookshop&Cafe pvt.Ltd, Delhi (http://spellandbound.com).


King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
PM Modi paying tributes at the portrait of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel
People take part in the Run For Unity on the Rashtriya Ekta Diwas
PM Modi flagging off the Run For Unity on the Rashtriya Ekta Diwas
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.