Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

IPL scoreboard: Delhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors

Maharashtra,Sports, Wed, 25 Apr 2012 IANS

Pune, April 24 (IANS) Scoreboard of the Indian Premier League (IPL) match between Pune Warriors and Delhi Daredevils at the Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium here Tuesday.


Pune Warriors:


Jesse Ryder b Pathan 0


Manish Pandey not out 80


Sourav Ganguly c Nadeem b Morkel 1


Robin Uthappa not out 60


Extras: (b 4, lb 1) 5


Total: (for two wickets in 20 overs) 146



Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Ryder, 0.2 overs), 2-1 (Ganguly, 1.2)





Irfan Pathan 4-0-23-1


Morne Morkel 4-0-34-1


Umesh Yadav 4-0-40-0


Pawan Negi 4-0-22-0


Shahbaz Nadeem 4-0-22-0



Delhi Daredevils:


Mahela Jayawardene run out (Wright/Uthappa) 18


Virender Sehwag not out 87


Kevin Pietersen c Ryder b Sharma 27


Ross Taylor not out 9


Extras: (lb 5, w 2) 7


Total: (for two wickets in 16 overs) 148



Fall of wickets: 1-22 (Jayawardene, 2.5 overs), 2-111 (Pietersen, 11.1)





Alfonso Thomas 2-0-14-0


Ashish Nehra 3-0-34-0


Luke Wright 2-0-24-0


Sourav Ganguly 1-0-12-0


Murali Kartik 4-0-26-0


Rahul Sharma 4-0-33-1


Manohar Lal being presented with a memento
Manoj Tiwari BJP Relief meets the family members of late Ankit Sharma
Haryana CM Manohar Lal congratulate former Deputy PM Lal Krishna Advani on his 92nd birthday
King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.