Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

Rajasthan Royals opt to bowl against Mumbai Indians

Maharashtra,Sports, Wed, 11 Apr 2012 IANS

Mumbai, April 11 (IANS) Rajasthan Royals won the toss and elected to field against Mumbai Indians in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the Wankhede Stadium here Wednesday.


Mumbai Indians have not made any change to the side as Sachin Tendukar still hasn't recovered from his finger injury.


Rajasthan Royals made one change, with Brad Hodge making way for Brad Hogg.




Mumbai Indians: Tirumalasetti Suman, Richard Levi, Ambati Rayudu, Rohot Sharma, James Franklin, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Kieron Pollard, Harbhajan Singh (captain), Lasith Malinga, Pragyan Ojha, Munaf Patel


Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Dravid (captain), Ashok Menaria, Johan Botha, Brad Hogg, Ankeet Chavan, Owais Shah, Shreevats Goswami (wicketkeeper), Kevon Cooper, Amit Singh, Siddharth Trivedi


Manohar Lal being presented with a memento
Manoj Tiwari BJP Relief meets the family members of late Ankit Sharma
Haryana CM Manohar Lal congratulate former Deputy PM Lal Krishna Advani on his 92nd birthday
King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.