Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

Lok Sabha Election 2019: Candidate List for Gujarat

New Delhi, Sun, 31 Mar 2019 Deepak Kumar

Elections for 2019 Lok Sabha is going to be held on 23 April in all the constituencies of Gujarat. There are total of 26 constituencies where elections will be held in 3rd phase of elections on April 23. Congress will give tough fight to BJP in coming Lok Sabha Election 2019. During assembly elections in 2017, congress improved its tally from  16 to 77 seats. If we see this trend then it seems there will be tough fight between both the parties in coming Lok Sabha Election 2019.

During Lok Sabha Election 2014, BJP won all the 26 seats in the state and this was a major victory for BJP in 2014 elections. This time Election Commission of India will be using Voter verifiable paper audit trail (VVPAT) in the elections. Due to the verification of result with the Voter verifiable paper audit trail (VVPAT) records election results will be delayed for 5 days.

The counting will start on 23rd May and result will be announced after that. There will be delay of 5 days due to verification of votes with the records of VVPAT slips.

Voters in Gujarat will cast their votes in all 26 constituencies on April 23, 2019. Elections in Gujarat will   be conducted in 3rd phase of election in one day in all constuencies.

PM Narendra Modi was the CM of Gujarat, he prove his statecraft and become one of the most efficient Prime Ministers of the country.

Now whole world is waiting for the performance of BJP in upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019.

Here is the list of candidates of major parties in Gurjar for upcoming elections in 2019:

Sr. No. Constituency Current MP Polling Date Counting Date BJP Candidate Congress Candidate Name
1. Kachchh Vinodbhai Chavda (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Vinod Bhai Chavda Not Declared
2. Banaskantha Haribhai Parthibhai Chaudhary (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Not Declared Not Declared
3. Patan Liladharbhai Khodaji Vaghela (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Not Declared Not Declared
4. Mahesana Jayshreeben Kanubhai Patel (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Not Declared Not Declared
5. Sabarkantha Dipsinh Shankarsinh Rathod (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Dipsinh Radhod Not Declared
6. Gandhinagar L. K. Advani (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Amit Anil chandra Shah Not Declared
7. Ahmedabad East Paresh Rawal (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Not Declared Not Declared
8. Ahmedabad West Kirit Premjibhai Solanki (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Dr. Kirit Bhai Solanki Raju Parmar
9. Surendranagar Devjibhai Govindbhai Fatepara (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Dr. Mahendra Bhai Munjpara Not Declared
10. Rajkot Mohan Kundariya (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Mohan Bhai Kundariya Not Declared
11. Porbandar Vitthalbhai Hansrajbhai Radadiya (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Not Declared Not Declared
12. Jamnagar Poonamben Madam (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Mrs. Punamben Madam Not Declared
13. Junagadh Rajesh Chudasama (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Not Declared Not Declared
14. Amreli Naranbhai Kachhadia (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Naran Bhai Kchhadia Not Declared
15. Bhavnagar Bhartiben Shiyal (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Dr. Mrs. Bharati Ben Shiyal Not Declared
16. Anand Dilip Patel (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Not Declared Bharatsingh M Solanki
17. Kheda Devusinh Jesingbhai Chauhan (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Devusinh Chauhan Not Declared
18. Panchmahal Prabhatsinh Pratapsinh Chauhan (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Not Declared Not Declared
19. Dahod Jasvantsinh Sumanbhai Bhabhor (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Jashvant Sinh Bhabhor Not Declared
20. Vadodara Ranjanben Bhatt (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Mrs. Ranjan Ben Bhatt Prashant Patel
21. Chhota Udaipur Ramsinh Rathwa (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Not Declared Ranjit Mohansinh Rathwa
22. Bharuch Mansukhbhai Vasava (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Mansukh Bhai Vasava Not Declared
23. Bardoli Vasava Parbhubhai Nagarbhai (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Parbhu Bhai Vasava Not Declared
24. Surat Darshana Vikram Jardosh (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Not Declared Not Declared
25. Navsari Chandrakant Raghunath Patil (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 C.R. Patil Not Declared
26. Valsad K. C. Patel (BJP) Apr-23 May-23 Dr. K.C. Patel Not Declared

Author: Deepak Kumar

Deepak Kumar is Science Graduate from Delhi University with more than 18 years of experience in Technical field. Currently his interest lies in researching for Media and Journalism field. He has years of rich experience in various technological fields. With a background in Science and Media field, Deepak has been offering services in the media houses and technical research. He has worked as director and chief in many companies. As a technical writer, editor and reviewer, he is offering services to many research organizations, media houses and online educational portals.

Address: D-16/116, Sector-3, Rohini Delhi - 110085 India.
Email: deepak@newstrackindia.com
Phone: +91 9313063554

Haryana CM Manohar Lal congratulate former Deputy PM Lal Krishna Advani on his 92nd birthday
King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
PM Modi paying tributes at the portrait of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel
People take part in the Run For Unity on the Rashtriya Ekta Diwas
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.