Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time

KKR will look to avenge their previous loss against KXIP

New Delhi, Wed, 18 Apr 2012 NI Wire

Kolkata Knight Riders, which lost their previous match against Kings XI Punjab by just 2 runs, will look to turn things in their favors this time.

KKR will face KXIP in Punjab Cricket Association Stadium of Mohali at 8 pm.

None of the big players of KKR like Kallis, Gambhir, McCullum, Yusuf are not performing according to their name and that has been the main reason behind their losses. And same is the case with Kings XI too, their players like Gilchrist, Valthaty and Marsh have not performed consistently.

Kolkata have won 2 out of their 5 matches and are on 5th position in the points table while Kings XI Punjab have won their 2 matches out of 4 they have played and are on 7th position.

Kings XI Punjab Team:

AC Gilchrist, P Awana, KJ Abbott, L Ablish, Amit Yadav, Azhar Mahmood, BA Bhatt, Bipul Sharma, PP Chawla, SD Chitnis, BCJ Cutting, P Dogra, JP Faulkner, Gurkeerat Singh, Harmeet Singh, RJ Harris, DJ Hussey, P Kumar, VS Malik, Mandeep Singh, SE Marsh, AD Mascarenhas, DA Miller, AM Nayar, RR Powar, NJ Rimmington, N Saini, SJ Srivastava, Sunny Singh, PC Valthaty

Kolkata Knight Riders Team:

G Gambhir, S Ladda, L Balaji, R Bhatia, MS Bisla, DB Das, M de Lange, BJ Haddin, Iqbal Abdulla, CS Jani, JH Kallis, B Lee, BB McCullum, EJG Morgan, SP Narine, YK Pathan, JL Pattinson, SV Samson, PJ Sangwan, I Saxena, Shami Ahmed, Shakib Al Hasan, LR Shukla, RN ten Doeschate, MK Tiwary, JD Unadkat

King of Bhutan, the Bhutan Queen and Crown Prince meeting the PM Modi
PM Narendra Modi welcomes the King of Bhutan
PM Modi paying tributes at the portrait of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel
People take part in the Run For Unity on the Rashtriya Ekta Diwas
PM Modi flagging off the Run For Unity on the Rashtriya Ekta Diwas
Post comments:
Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image




Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.