Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Search: Look for:   Last 1 Month   Last 6 Months   All time
When is IPL 5 scheduled to begin in 2012?

IPL (Indian Premier League) a T20 tournament played in India is in its fifth season in 2012. The opening ceremony is scheduled on April 3, 2012 and the first match will be played on April 4, 2012 between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians in Chennai.

In IPL 5, 9 franchisee are taking part, which will have 76 matches played among them.

Given below are the details of 9 franchisee teams that are participating.

Team Captain Coach Owner
Chennai Super Kings Mahendra Singh Dhoni Stephen Fleming India Cements Ltd.
Mumbai Indians Harbhajan Singh Robing Singh Reliance Industries Ltd.
Delhi Daredevils Virender Shewag Eric Simsons GMR Group
Deccan Chargers Kumar Sangakara Darenn Lehmann The Deccan Chronicle
Royal Challengers Bangalore Daniel Vettori Ray Jennings Vijay Mallya
Kings XI Punjab Adam Gilchrist Michael Bevan Ness Wadia,Preity Zinta,
The Oberai Group,
Karan Paul,
and Mohit Burman
Rajasthan Royals Rahul Dravid Monty Desai Emerging Media, Shilpa Shetty and Raj Kundra
Pune Warriors Sourav Ganguly Geoff Marsh Sahara Adventures Sports Limited
Kolkata Knight Riders Gautam Gambhir Trevor Bayliss

Sharukh Khan, Juhi Chawala, Jai Mehta and Red Chillies Entertainment

View When is IPL 5 scheduled to begin in 2012? News

Excellent Hair Fall Treatment
Careers | Privacy Policy | Feedback | About Us | Contact Us | | Latest News
Copyright © 2015 NEWS TRACK India All rights reserved.